Project Mir station complex / UR-500 family

Snax

Space Cowboy
Joined
Jun 20, 2018
Messages
214
Reaction score
152
Points
58
Location
Brussels
Hello @MaxBuzz, I took the liberty to edit Stykovochnyy Otsek to make it work with Space Shuttle Vessel, edited the orientation of the docking port :)
I'm doing this based on photos, I don't really find documentation that clearly says the degrees.

Great work btw !

1695475122724.png1695473978708.png
1695473824993.png1695473832564.png
1695473854468.png1695473866843.png

Cheers !
 
Last edited:

MaxBuzz

Well-known member
Joined
Sep 19, 2016
Messages
1,420
Reaction score
2,137
Points
128
Location
Kursk
Hello I took the liberty to edit Stykovochnyy Otsek to make it work with Space Shuttle Vessel, edited the orientation of the docking port :)
I'm doing this based on photos, I don't really find documentation that clearly says the degrees.

Great work btw !
you can place your addon separately from mine (in the Orbitet Downloads tab)

it is necessary to indicate that an additional addon is used Generic APAS-95 meshes by DaveS
 
Last edited:

hcschenhui

New member
Joined
Oct 23, 2021
Messages
11
Reaction score
1
Points
3
Location
sichuan
Hello @MaxBuzz this addon is great, have a question though, have you found a way to avoid the terrain flooding into the scenario ? This is not only happening here, but all other addons as well, so not a problem of yours, but still I'm curious.

View attachment 34339

Thanks..
@MaxBuzz: :Hi ,my friend ,I found when the rocket reach a spection height ,the launch pan can appeared complete ,can you find the reason of it ?and could you use this reason to let the launch pan to appear complete when the rocket is on the ground ?
 

Attachments

  • 1698319819174.png
    1698319819174.png
    1 MB · Views: 24

MaxBuzz

Well-known member
Joined
Sep 19, 2016
Messages
1,420
Reaction score
2,137
Points
128
Location
Kursk
@MaxBuzz: :Hi ,my friend ,I found when the rocket reach a spection height ,the launch pan can appeared complete ,can you find the reason of it ?and could you use this reason to let the launch pan to appear complete when the rocket is on the ground ?
this is an Orbiter bug that makes my addon better

you can put the tiles on the spaceport yourself (I haven't looked into this issue yet)
 
Last edited:

Ramses

New member
Joined
Jan 26, 2021
Messages
5
Reaction score
3
Points
1
Location
1
Я с помощью блендера воссоздаю орбитальную станцию МИР. решил покрыть модули ватой как было на самом деле но к сожалению это дорого. в среднем в одном модуле 80 000 полисов. если соединить модули вместе, может произойти потеря производительности компьютера
моя модель будет играбельна?
здравствуйте! где скочать эту модель для Orbiter 2016 ??????
 

Foreigner

New member
Joined
Mar 25, 2012
Messages
8
Reaction score
3
Points
3
Location
Budapest

MaxBuzz

Well-known member
Joined
Sep 19, 2016
Messages
1,420
Reaction score
2,137
Points
128
Location
Kursk
Похоже, что проект не закончен, но вроде линк на последнюю версию находится на странице 58, пост № 1 155
https://www.orbiter-forum.com/threads/mir-station-complex-ur-500-family.38117/post-611941
спасибо что следите за проектом, но без инструкции это не законченный продукт (проще сказать в любой непонятной ситуации нажимать клавишу "A" :D)
 

gamer19

Well-known member
Joined
Jul 16, 2016
Messages
229
Reaction score
373
Points
78
frankenstein-its-alive.gif
 
Top