Error Spaceports v1.5

AstroMatheus

Reaction score
Hi,
I am an Orbiter beginner, I'm having problems with my addons and some errors, I would like some help if possible PLEASE

"ERROR in configuration file for Spaceports\Earth: Syntax error in SURFBASE list"

Addons i already have:

Soyuz FG
NASSP
Baikonur2010_SurfaceTiles_v1.0
Soyuz 7K
and several others but error started after those add-ons
First in Space v1.3
Proton v3.1
Spaceports v1.5
Vostok v1.3

Attachments

• Orbiter.log
    6.8 KB · Views: 8
  • imagem_2023-08-16_222726128.png
    imagem_2023-08-16_222726128.png
    404 KB · Views: 10

dirtydigs74

Reaction score
Hi,
I am an Orbiter beginner, I'm having problems with my addons and some errors, I would like some help if possible PLEASE

"ERROR in configuration file for Spaceports\Earth: Syntax error in SURFBASE list"

Addons i already have:

Soyuz FG
NASSP
Baikonur2010_SurfaceTiles_v1.0
Soyuz 7K
and several others but error started after those add-ons
First in Space v1.3
Proton v3.1
Spaceports v1.5
Vostok v1.3
Hi mate. One thing I notice is you're on Orbiter 2010, and NAASP needs Orbiter Beta (unless you've found some old version of NAASP I guess). I'd be checking some of the other addons and what version they require. I run Orbiter Beta only for NAASP, and plain ol' 2016 for everything else.

diogom

Reaction score
Those versions of igel's addons are for 2016 too. If it started after installing them, I'd say there's the answer.

AstroMatheus

Reaction score
Those versions of igel's addons are for 2016 too. If it started after installing them, I'd say there's the answer.
Hi mate. One thing I notice is you're on Orbiter 2010, and NAASP needs Orbiter Beta (unless you've found some old version of NAASP I guess). I'd be checking some of the other addons and what version they require. I run Orbiter Beta only for NAASP, and plain ol' 2016 for everything else.
all the addons I have are for Orbiter 2010, my problems started after installation,
First in Space v1.3