OHM HTV-5

OrbitHangar

Addon Comments
Joined
Apr 9, 2008
Messages
3,832
Reaction score
13
Points
0

Donamy

Addon Developer
Addon Developer
Donator
Beta Tester
Joined
Oct 16, 2007
Messages
6,934
Reaction score
245
Points
138
Location
Cape
I guess it's safe to upload this, now that the launch was successful. :thumbup:

---------- Post added 08-23-15 at 12:03 AM ---------- Previous post was 08-22-15 at 07:42 PM ----------

I would like to credit BrianJ for his spotlight.dll.

:thumbup:
 
Last edited:

Interceptor

Well-known member
Joined
Mar 28, 2008
Messages
2,718
Reaction score
76
Points
63
Location
Michigan,Florida
Hi Don,for some reason I am getting a CTD on the orbit hangar version,but not on the one you sent me here's the log.
Code:
Module multistage2.dll ....... [Build ******, API 050206]
**** WARNING: Mesh not found: .\Meshes\JAXA\H2B4SRB_A_1.msh
**** WARNING: Mesh not found: .\Meshes\JAXA\H2B4SRB_A_2.msh
**** WARNING: Mesh not found: .\Meshes\JAXA\H2B4SRB_B_1.msh
**** WARNING: Mesh not found: .\Meshes\JAXA\H2B4SRB_B_2.msh
**** WARNING: Mesh not found: .\Meshes\JAXA\H2B4core.msh
---------------------------------------------------------------
>>> ERROR: Missing texture: Jembus.ddss
>>> [TextureManager::AcquireTexture | .\Texture.cpp | 750]
---------------------------------------------------------------
---------------------------------------------------------------
>>> ERROR: Missing texture: MBS.ddss
>>> [TextureManager::AcquireTexture | .\Texture.cpp | 750]
---------------------------------------------------------------
Module spotlight.dll ......... [Build 110308, API 100830]
Finished initialising status
Finished initialising camera
Finished initialising panels
Finished setting up render state
**** WARNING: Mesh not found: .\Meshes\.msh
**** WARNING: Mesh not found: .\Meshes\.msh
**** WARNING: Mesh not found: .\Meshes\.msh
**** WARNING: Mesh not found: .\Meshes\.msh
**** WARNING: Mesh not found: .\Meshes\.msh
**** WARNING: Mesh not found: .\Meshes\.msh
**** WARNING: Mesh not found: .\Meshes\.msh
 

Donamy

Addon Developer
Addon Developer
Donator
Beta Tester
Joined
Oct 16, 2007
Messages
6,934
Reaction score
245
Points
138
Location
Cape
Looks like it'ss time to get a new keyboard. It'ss double stamping S's :facepalm:

It should be Jembus.dds and MBS.dds

---------- Post added at 04:00 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:32 PM ----------

Fixed !!! One mesh was the problem.
 

Donamy

Addon Developer
Addon Developer
Donator
Beta Tester
Joined
Oct 16, 2007
Messages
6,934
Reaction score
245
Points
138
Location
Cape
Been doing this a long time. :facepalm:
 

Interceptor

Well-known member
Joined
Mar 28, 2008
Messages
2,718
Reaction score
76
Points
63
Location
Michigan,Florida
OK sorry to bug you again Don,but I am getting another CTD,here's the log.
Code:
Module multistage2.dll ....... [Build ******, API 050206]
**** WARNING: Mesh not found: .\Meshes\JAXA\H2B4SRB_A_1.msh
**** WARNING: Mesh not found: .\Meshes\JAXA\H2B4SRB_A_2.msh
**** WARNING: Mesh not found: .\Meshes\JAXA\H2B4SRB_B_1.msh
**** WARNING: Mesh not found: .\Meshes\JAXA\H2B4SRB_B_2.msh
**** WARNING: Mesh not found: .\Meshes\JAXA\H2B4core.msh
Module spotlight.dll ......... [Build 110308, API 100830]
Finished initialising status
Finished initialising camera
Finished initialising panels
Finished setting up render state
**** WARNING: Mesh not found: .\Meshes\.msh
**** WARNING: Mesh not found: .\Meshes\.msh
**** WARNING: Mesh not found: .\Meshes\.msh
**** WARNING: Mesh not found: .\Meshes\.msh
**** WARNING: Mesh not found: .\Meshes\.msh
**** WARNING: Mesh not found: .\Meshes\.msh
**** WARNING: Mesh not found: .\Meshes\.msh
Module Train.dll ............. [Build 120629, API 100830]
Module XR5Crane.dll .......... [Build 120519, API 100830]
Module ThemLPad.dll .......... [Build 120519, API 100830]
Module RadarDish.dll ......... [Build 120519, API 100830]
Module BigPad.dll ............ [Build 120519, API 100830]
 

Donamy

Addon Developer
Addon Developer
Donator
Beta Tester
Joined
Oct 16, 2007
Messages
6,934
Reaction score
245
Points
138
Location
Cape
Is that after the HTV robotics update ?
 

Donamy

Addon Developer
Addon Developer
Donator
Beta Tester
Joined
Oct 16, 2007
Messages
6,934
Reaction score
245
Points
138
Location
Cape
Can you posst your scenario ?
 

Interceptor

Well-known member
Joined
Mar 28, 2008
Messages
2,718
Reaction score
76
Points
63
Location
Michigan,Florida
Here you go.
Code:
BEGIN_DESC

Bring up UAPmfd

At 11:50:39 Press P to Launch
 after fairing sep, press P again to end guidance.
 then press GO on the UAPmfd. This will fly you to orbit.

After stage2 MECO press J to seperate the HTV5.

HTV5 has no fuel (Multistage bug)
Press J. In a few seconds, you should here a successful docking sound.

Bring up the fuel tranfer MFD and load the fuel.

You are now ready to chase the ISS.

Good Luck !!

END_DESC

BEGIN_ENVIRONMENT
  System Sol
  DATE MJD 57253.479167
END_ENVIRONMENT

BEGIN_FOCUS
  Ship H2B4core
END_FOCUS

BEGIN_CAMERA
  TARGET H2B4core
  MODE Extern
  POS 2.36 0.71 -99.06
  TRACKMODE TargetRelative
  FOV 50.00
BEGIN_PRESET
    Cockpit:SP1:40.00
  END_PRESET
END_CAMERA

BEGIN_HUD
  TYPE Surface
END_HUD

BEGIN_MFD Left
  TYPE Surface
  SPDMODE 1
END_MFD

BEGIN_MFD Right
  TYPE Orbit
  PROJ Frame
  FRAME Ecliptic
  REF Earth
END_MFD


BEGIN_SHIPS
JAXA/JAXALC:Spacecraft/Spacecraft3
  STATUS Landed Earth
  POS 130.9826370 30.4024370
  HEADING 271.08
  NAVFREQ 0 0
  RCS 1
  CTRL_SURFACE 1
  CONFIGURATION 1
  CURRENT_PAYLOAD 0
END
H2B4core:JAXA\H2B
  STATUS Landed Earth
  POS 130.9796670 30.3999470
  HEADING 120.65
  PRPLEVEL 0:1.000 1:1.000 2:1.000 3:1.000
  NAVFREQ 0
  CONFIG_FILE Config\JAXA\H2B_HTV5.ini
  GUIDANCE_FILE Config\JAXA\H2B_guidance.txt 
  CONFIGURATION 0
END
ISS:ProjectAlpha_ISS
  STATUS Orbiting Earth
  RPOS 3355695.57 -5893309.61 208757.22
  RVEL -4661.520 -2457.446 5557.349
  AROT 110.00 -10.00 80.00
  AROT 110.00 -10.00 80.00
  PRPLEVEL 0:1.000
  NAVFREQ 0 0
  XPDR 466
END
TVstanchion1:spacecraft\spacecraft3
  STATUS Landed Earth
  POS 0.0000000 0.0000000
  HEADING 0.00
  ATTACHED 0:0,JAXA/JAXALC
  AFCMODE 7
  NAVFREQ 0 0 0 0
  XPDR 0
  RCS 1
  CTRL_SURFACE 1
  CONFIGURATION 1
  CURRENT_PAYLOAD 0
  SEQ 0 0 0.0675
  SEQ 1 0 0.8235
  SEQ 2 -2 0.5000
END
SP1:spotlight
  STATUS Landed Earth
  POS 0.0000000 77168259382432558000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000.0000000
  HEADING 0.00
  ATTACHED 0:0,TVstanchion1
  AFCMODE 7
  NAVFREQ 0 0
  SPT 1 100.0000 1.0472
END
END_SHIPS

BEGIN_ExtMFD
END

BEGIN_uap


  $H2B4core:trans_orbit(is_running=0,is_started=0,is_finished=0,engine=main,kind=0,target=,heading=136.000000,apoapsis=300000.000000,periapsis=200000.000000,ta=0.000000,mode=0). 
END
 

Donamy

Addon Developer
Addon Developer
Donator
Beta Tester
Joined
Oct 16, 2007
Messages
6,934
Reaction score
245
Points
138
Location
Cape
Hmmmm ... it ran before the robotics update ?
 

Interceptor

Well-known member
Joined
Mar 28, 2008
Messages
2,718
Reaction score
76
Points
63
Location
Michigan,Florida
NO, the version you sent me ran before the robotics update,but the one on orbit hangar is the one I am having problems with.
 

Donamy

Addon Developer
Addon Developer
Donator
Beta Tester
Joined
Oct 16, 2007
Messages
6,934
Reaction score
245
Points
138
Location
Cape
Did you try reloading that one ?
 

Interceptor

Well-known member
Joined
Mar 28, 2008
Messages
2,718
Reaction score
76
Points
63
Location
Michigan,Florida
Yes I redownloaded it,and reinstalled again.

**** WARNING: Mesh not found: .\Meshes\JAXA\H2B4SRB_A_2.msh
**** WARNING: Mesh not found: .\Meshes\JAXA\H2B4SRB_B_1.msh
**** WARNING: Mesh not found: .\Meshes\JAXA\H2B4SRB_B_2.msh

Those meshes are missing form your downloads,I checked the folders.
 
Last edited:

Donamy

Addon Developer
Addon Developer
Donator
Beta Tester
Joined
Oct 16, 2007
Messages
6,934
Reaction score
245
Points
138
Location
Cape
They should be in the original HTV4 download.
 

Donamy

Addon Developer
Addon Developer
Donator
Beta Tester
Joined
Oct 16, 2007
Messages
6,934
Reaction score
245
Points
138
Location
Cape
No problem. Let me know if it works, or if you need any help.

---------- Post added at 08:53 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:56 PM ----------

Found another issue !! :facepalm:

I forgot to add the spotlight.cfg in a vessels folder.

re-download HTV5 addon, see if that helps.
 

Interceptor

Well-known member
Joined
Mar 28, 2008
Messages
2,718
Reaction score
76
Points
63
Location
Michigan,Florida
HI Don, I am getting a CTD still on the HTV launch scenario,but the catch up with the ISS scenario works.
Code:
Module multistage2.dll ....... [Build ******, API 050206]
**** WARNING: Mesh not found: .\Meshes\JAXA/HTV5launch.msh
Module spotlight.dll ......... [Build 110308, API 100830]
Finished initialising status
Finished initialising camera
Finished initialising panels
Finished setting up render state
**** WARNING: Mesh not found: .\Meshes\.msh
**** WARNING: Mesh not found: .\Meshes\.msh
**** WARNING: Mesh not found: .\Meshes\.msh
 

Donamy

Addon Developer
Addon Developer
Donator
Beta Tester
Joined
Oct 16, 2007
Messages
6,934
Reaction score
245
Points
138
Location
Cape
Ok, quick fix. Go into modules/server/jaxa

copy the H2B_HTV5.ini and paste it into the config/JAXA folder.

I'll fix the OH file.

---------- Post added at 02:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:37 PM ----------

HTV-5 updated on OH
 
Top